Building sustainable solutions. It's what we do.

Success! Message received.

Contact us for questions on your water, wastewater, or building needs. We would be happy to provide you with a solution to fit your budget and timeline.

T: 269.34.7675 / F: 269.349.2511 

E: info@lddocsa.com

Facebook  /  Twitter  

JD.png

Industrial Water and Wastewater Solutions

Jason Docsa, P.E.

jdocsa@lddocsa.com

x104

SD.png

Municipal Water and Wastewater Solutions

Scott DeVoll

sdevoll@lddocsa.com

x113

JL.png

Service/Maintenance/ Scheduling

Jeff Lovell

jlovell@lddocsa.com

x107

KA.png

Safety/Site Operations

Kris Alderman

kalderman@lddocsa.com

x115

KR.png
FD.png

Marketing/Client Relations

Karen Ruff

kruff@lddocsa.com

x114

Current Projects

Farrah Decker

fdecker@lddocsa.com

x108

JSIT.png

Accounts Receivable

Jennifer Sitar

jsitar@lddocsa.com

x105

AM.png

Accounts Payable/ Human Resources

Ann MacCord

amaccord@lddocsa.com

x102