CONTACT

Building sustainable solutions. It's what we do.

Contact us for questions on your water, wastewater, or building needs. We would be happy to provide you with a solution to fit your budget and timeline.

T: 269.34.7675 / F: 269.349.2511 / E: info@lddocsa.com

Facebook  /  Twitter  

Industrial Water and Wastewater Solutions

Jason Docsa, P.E.

jdocsa@lddocsa.com

x104

Municipal Water and Wastewater Solutions

Scott DeVoll

sdevoll@lddocsa.com

x113

Service/Maintenance/ Scheduling

Jeff Lovell

jlovell@lddocsa.com

x107

Safety/Site Operations

Kris Alderman

kalderman@lddocsa.com

x115

Current Projects

Jennifer Sawyer

jsawyer@lddocsa.com

x101

Current Projects

Farrah Decker

fdecker@lddocsa.com

x108

Current Projects

Emily Daniel

edaniel@lddocsa.com

x110

Marketing/Client Relations

Karen Ruff

kruff@lddocsa.com

x114

Accounts Receivable

Jennifer Sitar

jsitar@lddocsa.com

x105

Accounts Payable/ Human Resources

Ann MacCord

amaccord@lddocsa.com

x102

Building Sustainable Solutions
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

ABOUT US >

Located in southwest Michigan, L.D. Docsa Associates, Inc., is a self-performance General Contractor with over 50 years of commercial/industrial construction experience. With our in-house engineering capabilities, and a wealth of professional relationships, we have the knowledge and ability to complete all aspects of construction from design to completion. Contact us for your building solution. 

Employee Access:

CONTACT >

T: 269.349.7675

F: 269.349.2511

E: info@lddocsa.com

300 S. 8th Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49009